Cargo Handling Solutions
Professional Warehouse Services

OSHA Certified Unloading Crews

  Contacts » Overview
  Help Center
Sales
Billing Info
Management
    Featured Testimonial
 


"HENRY Dock Works took tremendous pride in their work and provided nothing short of exceptional customer service... and consistently met and often exceeded our expectations in the quality of their work, reliability of performance, and flexibility in scheduling."

- Tony Giampapo
Director of Distribution
Hannaford Bros. Co.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

CORPORATE OFFICES

HENRY Dock Works, Inc.

Toll Free: 877-877-0662
Phone: 252-407-1112
Fax: 252-985-4203

Mail:
P.O. Box 1290
Rocky Mount, NC 27802-1290

Physical:
2440 N Church Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27804-2023


SALES

1-877-877-0662

Robert J. Silver, Ext. 133
rsilver@henrydockworks.com

Brad Herakovich, Ext. 126
bherakovich@henrydockworks.com


BILLING INFORMATION

1-877-877-0662

Carolyn Harrell Ext. 146
charrell@henrydockworks.com


HELP CENTER

1-877-877-0662

Sharon Nichols , Ext. 139
snichols@henrydockworks.com


TECH SUPPORT

1-877-877-0662

Michael C. Perrin, Ext. 135
mperrin@henrydockworks.com


MANAGEMENT

1-877-877-0662

President
Chad Seymour, Ext. 166
cseymour@henrydockworks.com

Executive Vice President & Treasurer
Gayle S. Henry, Ext. 137
ghenry@henrydockworks.com

Vice President of Operations
Robert J. Silver, Ext. 133
rsilver@henrydockworks.com

Vice President of Information and Technology
Michael C. Perrin, Ext. 135
mperrin@henrydockworks.com

Office Manager
Sharon Nichols, Ext. 139
snichols@henrydockworks.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Footer
Footer Footer Footer
Footer Footer
    ©2010 HENRY Dock Works     "Relax. We can handle it!"       8 7 7 - 8 7 7 - 0 6 6 2